To organise your app, you can remove a route from your favourites or delete a downloaded route directly from your personal space.
Access your saved routes
In the navigation bar at the bottom of the screen, tap the Favourites tab (heart-shaped icon 🩵)
Find the list of your favourite and downloaded outings
Delete a route from your favourites
In the Favourites tab, locate the outing to remove
Tap the blue heart 🩵 next to its title
The outing will automatically disappear from your list
Delete a downloaded route
In the Favourites tab, locate the relevant outing (identifiable by the downward arrow icon)
Tap the Download icon (downward arrow)
A confirmation message will appear: confirm the action to delete the outing
✔️Note: Deleting a route from your favourites or downloads does not affect your history of completed activities. Your saved outings and statistics remain intact on your profile.
Key points to remember💡
All your downloaded outings are managed from the Favourites tab (heart icon at the bottom of the page)
Favourites: tap the blue heart to deactivate it
Downloads: tap the downward arrow icon and confirm deletion to remove it from the list
Removing a route from favourites or downloads does not delete your activities already completed from your history
Was this article helpful?
Articles in this section
- How to add photos to an outing?
- How do I rate or comment on an outing I have done?
- How to delete a favourite or downloaded outing on Decathlon Outdoor?
- Where can I find my completed outings in the app?
- What happens if I finish an outing faster than the estimated time?
- How do I delete a guided outing from my history?