To organize your app, you can remove a route from your favorites or delete a downloaded route directly from your personal space.
Access your saved routes
In the navigation bar at the bottom of the screen, tap the Favorites tab (heart icon 🩵)
Find the list of your favorited and downloaded outings
Remove a route from your favorites
In the Favorites tab, locate the outing you want to remove
Tap the blue heart 🩵 next to its title
The outing will automatically disappear from your list
Delete a downloaded route
In the Favorites tab, locate the relevant outing (identifiable by the downward arrow icon)
Tap the Download icon (downward arrow)
A confirmation message will appear: confirm the action to delete the outing
✔️Note: Deleting a route from your favorites or downloads does not affect your activity history. Your saved outings and statistics remain intact on your profile.
Key points to remember💡
All your downloaded outings are managed from the Favorites tab (heart icon at the bottom of the page)
Favorites: tap the blue heart to deactivate it
Downloads: tap the downward arrow icon and confirm the deletion to remove it from the list
Removing a route from favorites or downloads does not delete your activities already completed from your history
Was this article helpful?
Articles in this section
- How to add photos to an outing?
- How do I rate or comment on a route I have taken ?
- How to delete a favorite or downloaded route on Decathlon Outdoor?
- Where can I find my completed outings in the app?
- What happens if I finish an outing faster than the estimated time?
- How do I delete a guided outing from my history?